The name of the connection to disconnect (e.g., 'google-oauth2', 'facebook').
All connected accounts for this connection are disconnected. Per-account disconnect is not currently supported because the My Account API keys connected accounts by id and does not expose the login hint used to disambiguate multiple accounts on the same connection.
Options to disconnect (unlink) a connected account using the My Account API.
See
https://auth0.com/docs/api/myaccount/connected-accounts/delete-connected-account